我們如何處理 COVID-19 - Dapper Lane icon

我們如何處理 COVID-19

創始人的一封信

致我們的 Dapper Lane 客戶,

鑑於圍繞冠狀病毒的不確定情況,我們希望清楚地概述此時有關 Dapper Lane 政策變化的信息。

我們的心與受到 COVID-19 影響的個人和社區同在。我們的心與在這場大流行中最脆弱的人同在。

我們的團隊正在努力確保您仍然可以收到 Dapper Lane 的產品,但由於快遞服務的壓力,我們遇到了一些延遲。由於快遞限制,我們已停止向某些國家/地區發貨,並正在積極尋找替代方案以繼續提供全球運輸服務。下面的常見問題解答中提供了詳細信息。

我們非常感謝您在此期間的耐心和理解。我們希望您享受日常的 Dapper Lane 鞋履,而不必擔心產品的安全性。我們的團隊成員遵循嚴格的安全和社交距離準則,以確保您收到安全的包裹。我們還建議您遵循當地政府關於交付的指導方針,以格外小心。

最後,我們的客戶支持團隊 24/7 全天候回答任何問題。請使用我們的Dapper Lane Support Concierge與我們的團隊聯繫,我們一定會盡快回复您。

我們真誠地希望每個人在這個時候都能保持安全和健康。

最好的祝福,里茲

Loading secure checkout

How we’re handling COVID-19 - Dapper Lane

Text VIP to +1 (855) 464-9745 and immediately receive a discount code for $25 off!

0

Your Cart is Empty

How we’re handling COVID-19

A note from our Founder

To our Dapper Lane Customers,

In light of the uncertain circumstances surrounding coronavirus, we wanted to clearly outline the information regarding Dapper Lane’s policy changes at this time.

Our hearts go out to the individuals and communities that have been impacted by COVID-19. Our thoughts are with those that are most vulnerable during this pandemic.

Our team is working hard to ensure you can still receive your Dapper Lane products, but we are experiencing some delays from the strain on courier services. We have stopped shipping to certain countries due to courier limitations, and are actively looking for alternatives to continue to offer worldwide shipping. Details are provided below in the FAQ.

We truly appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. We want you to enjoy your daily Dapper Lane footwear without worrying about the safety of your products. Our team members are following strict safety and social distancing guidelines to ensure that you receive a safe parcel. We also recommend that you follow your local government’s guidelines regarding deliveries to exercise the utmost caution.

Lastly, our customer support team is available 24/7 to answer any and all questions. Please use our Dapper Lane Support Concierge to get in touch with our team and we’ll be sure to get back to you shortly.

We sincerely hope that everyone can stay safe and healthy at this time.

Best wishes, Riz